Erie Office:

5340 Fryling Road, Suite 202
Erie PA 16510

Phone: (814) 898-6893
Fax:      (814) 898-6890
Email:   info@nwirc.org

Staff Directory:

Ed Barthelmes
Strategic Business Advisor, Erie and Warren Counties
Cell: (814) 923-3084
Office: (814) 898-6883
ebarthelmes@nwirc.org

Michael Griffith
Manufacturing Technology Engineer

Office: (814) 898-6882
mgriffith@nwirc.org

Laurie Knoll
Marketing Communications Specialist
Office: 
(814) 898-6955
lknoll@nwirc.org

Donna Niedzwecki
Accountant and Internal Auditor
Office: (814898-6885
dniedzwecki@nwirc.org

Molly Reichard
Events Coordinator
Office: (814) 898-6888
mreichard@nwirc.org

Gerry Schneggenburger
Chief Operating Officer    
Office: (814) 898-6891
gschneggs@nwirc.org

Kim Stebick
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (814) 898-6884
kstebick@nwirc.org

Robert Zaruta
President / CEO
Office: (814) 898-6889
rzaruta@nwirc.org

 

DuBois Office

103 Beaver Drive
DuBois, PA 15801

Tom Weible
Strategic Business Advisor, North Central Region (Jefferson, Elk, Clearfield, Cameron, McKean, and Potter Counties)
Cell: (814) 590-5202
tweible@nwirc.org

Meadville Office

764 Bessemer Street
Meadville PA 16335

Susan Hileman
Strategic Business Advisor, Northwest Region (Crawford, Mercer, Venango, Franklin,  Forest, and Clarion Counties)
Cell: (814) 572-2077
Office: (814) 337-3312
Fax: (814) 337-8172
shileman@nwirc.org