Erie Office:

8425 Peach Street
Erie PA 16509

Phone: (814) 217-6060
Fax:      (814) 864-4077
Email:   info@nwirc.org

Staff Directory:

Michael Griffith
Manufacturing Technology Engineer

Office: (814) 217-6065
mgriffith@nwirc.org

Laurie Knoll
Marketing Communications Specialist
Office: 
(814) 217-6066
lknoll@nwirc.org

Donna Niedzwecki
Accountant and Internal Auditor
Office: (814) 217-6064
dniedzwecki@nwirc.org

Molly Reichard
Events Coordinator
Office: (814) 217-6067
mreichard@nwirc.org

Gerry Schneggenburger
Chief Operating Officer    
Office: (814) 217-6063
gschneggs@nwirc.org

Kim Stebick
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (814) 217-6062
kstebick@nwirc.org

Robert Zaruta
President / CEO
Office: (814) 217-6061
rzaruta@nwirc.org

 

DuBois Office

103 Beaver Drive
DuBois, PA 15801

Tom Weible
Strategic Business Advisor, North Central Region (Jefferson, Elk, Clearfield, Cameron, McKean, and Potter Counties)
Cell: (814) 590-5202
tweible@nwirc.org

Meadville Office

764 Bessemer Street
Meadville PA 16335

Susan Hileman
Strategic Business Advisor, Northwest Region (Crawford, Mercer, Venango, Franklin,  Forest, and Clarion Counties)
Cell: (814) 572-2077
Office: (814) 337-3312
Fax: (814) 337-8172
shileman@nwirc.org